Contacts

BELGIQUE


Logo WBI

Adresse: Ambassade de Belgique  17 Grosvenor Crescent, London SW1X 7EE
Tel: +44 (0)207 766 5900
Site web: www.wallonia.co.uk
Contacts:
Didier Denayer – london@awex.co.uk

CANADA


Logo Canada

Adresse: Maison du Canada, Traflagar Square, London SW1Y 5BJ
Tel: +44 (0)207 004 6000
Site web: http://www.canadainternational.gc.ca/united_kingdom-royaume_uni
Contacts:
Sonya Thissen  sonya.thissen@international.gc.ca
Vadee Deelchand – Vadee.Deelchand@international.gc.ca
Brigitte Duchesne – brigitte.duchesne@international.gc.ca


COMMISSION EUROPEENNE


Logo Europe House

Adresse: Europe House, 32 Smith Square, London SW1P 3EU
Tel: +44 (0)20 7973 1992
Site web:
Contacts:
Angeliki Petrits –  Angelique.Petrits@ec.europa.eu

FRANCE


Logo Institut Francais

Adresse
:
 17 Queensberry Pl, London SW7 2DT
Tel: + 44 (0)207 073 1344
Site web: www.institut-francais.org.uk
Contacts:
Lorène Lemor – lorene.lemor@diplomatie.gouv.fr
David Coutisson – david.coutisson@diplomatie.gouv.fr

FRANCE


Logo Institut Francais Ecosse 160x110

Adresse:
Institut Français d’Ecosse
3 Randolph Crescent, Edinburgh, Midlothian EH3 7TT
Tel: + 44 (0)131 220 77 60
Site web:
Contacts:
Thomas Chaurin –  education@ifecosse.org.uk

MONACO


CMJN de base

Adresse: 7 Upper Grosvenor Street, London W1K 2LX
Tel: +44 (0)207 318 1083
Site web:
Contacts:
Cécile Gernez – cecilegernez.mc@gmail.com
Béatrice Février – blevrier@gouv.mc

QUEBEC


Logo Quebec

Adresse: 59 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5JH
Tel: +44 (0)207 766 5900
Site web: 
Contacts:
Barbara Daniel – barbara.daniel@mri.gouv.qc.ca

SUISSE


Logo Ambassade Suisse

Adresse: 16-18 Montagu Pl, London W1H 2BQ
Tel: +44 (0)207 616 6000
Site web:
Contacts:
Denis Charrière Denis – denis.charriere@eda.admin.ch